AASHTO Trns•port Task Force


Home Documents List Service People The Chair's Corner The Modules Events! Special Committees

horizontal rule

Task Force Members:

Kevin Fox
Michigan DOT
Jeremy Kampeter, Construction Management System
Vice Chair
Missouri DOT
Rich Williams, Assistant State Transportation Georgia DOT
Charles Nickel Louisiana DOT
Charles Groshens Minnesota DOT
Melissa Horne, Lead Business Systems Analyst Mississippi DOT
Devin Townsend Nebraska DOT
Valerie Brown, Project Engineer Surface Design New Jersey DOT
Janet Treadway, SiteManager Administrator Ohio DOT

For problems or questions regarding this web page contact  Webmaster, Nebraska Department of Transportation.
Last updated:  July 06, 2016.